Pos.Participant Finish time
1Karsen Vesty35:33
2Kairon Pimm39:26
3Katelyn Garbes42:22
4Phil Whyman45:57
5Keith Henderson46:12
6Tracy Paul-Utiera50:23
7Liana Gerbes52:26
8Janneke Van Rooijen55:55
9Sarah Lee56:03
10Alison Gunn56:22
11Jeff Cook58:56
12Trevor Crawley59:06
13Toby Aspden59:08
14Hannah Stone59:08
15Erin Mckernan1:05:54
16Diane Bell1:33:07

This event is timed by ST App Service. There will be no chip timing for this event. All queries should be sent to the organiser of the event.
For result queries please e-mail: events@trihb.kiwi