XTERRA Wellington 2018 - Race Three - Makara Starlight Event

Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Chip time Participant
1:46:33Sarah Rule
1:42:08Louise Strogen
1:45:27Cate Shave
1:42:27Kim McCaffrey
1:35:08Kylie Munro
1:35:20Tim Collinson
1:32:21Emma Pritchard
1:32:22Belinda Davis
1:31:58Miranda Lintott
1:31:04Andrea Sumner
1:30:36Aaron Morton
1:30:38Meghan Cavanagh
1:25:02Emily Robbers
1:25:02Adrian Robbers
1:29:29Fiona Stokes
1:27:50Bianca Caske
1:27:51Charlotte Howard
1:28:22Caroline Hodge
1:28:22Siobhan Murray
1:27:53Matt Hunt

Timing by Organiser. Trident Results is only responsible for registration.
For result queries please e-mail: splashanddash@me.com