Hüttcross Round 1: Wainuiomata Trail Park

Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

ParticipantLapsTime of day
Kim Hurst121:37:11 PM
Jeremy Bray111:36:43 PM
Kris Ford101:36:30 PM
Ben Knight121:36:08 PM
Cameron Wood111:35:58 PM
Adam Studholme121:35:49 PM
Douglas Wright121:35:38 PM
Max Newton121:35:37 PM
Andrew Simmonds111:35:35 PM
Matt Disney111:35:26 PM
Clive Phillips101:35:13 PM
Andy Gilbert101:35:08 PM
Dylae Reid121:34:06 PM
Judy Cheng101:33:51 PM
James Ashley111:33:50 PM
Boston Bright121:33:22 PM
Ross Bailey111:33:11 PM
Geoffrey Notman111:33:11 PM
Callum Kennedy121:32:50 PM
Derek Roberts111:32:40 PM