Napier Port Harbour to Hills 2020

Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

Participant Finish time
Joanie Williams8:21:12
Keith Henderson8:22:04
Lisa McDowell8:02:19
Anthony Townsend8:02:51
Helena Watts7:56:39
Anna Yeates7:50:31
Shane Mercer7:53:54
Brian Gare7:46:22
Michael Brannigan7:26:33
Janine Tito7:17:28
Mike Diamond7:20:45
Ewan Fraser7:18:03
Ray Haste7:14:38
Katie Edmead7:05:46
Jess Spatz Shelgren7:04:23
David Moeller7:07:34
Brendan McCormack7:04:42
Shaun Houlahan7:04:01
Robert Gerber7:02:46
Nick Ferguson6:54:31