Hüttcross Round 3: Hikoikoi Reserve, Petone

Here is shown the latest 20 live times from the finish line. Updates in 15 seconds.

ParticipantLapsTime of day
Sam Ritchie91:41:27 PM
Pathieu van der Hogan91:38:13 PM
Judy Cheng91:38:02 PM
Gav Wheelworks101:37:53 PM
Blair Simpson101:37:16 PM
Gary Moller101:36:53 PM
Tom Lynskey101:36:47 PM
Kim Hurst101:36:40 PM
Nicholas Kennedy101:36:30 PM
Andrew Simmonds91:36:17 PM
Cameron Wood91:36:13 PM
Wade Jennings91:36:09 PM
Jeff Lyall91:35:42 PM
Greg Woodhouse91:35:25 PM
Margaret Leyland91:35:12 PM
Jon Parker91:35:11 PM
Jeremy Bray91:34:53 PM
Mike Hunn91:34:44 PM
Bryce Lorcet101:34:38 PM
Jono Baddiley91:34:30 PM